contact

idylia nv
Hendrik van Veldekesingel 150/49,
3500 Hasselt
011 23 56 00
BTW: BE 0563 829 326

algemeen directeur - bestuurder

Jeffrey Vandeput
0477 49 57 82
jeffrey@idylia.be

coördinator ontwikkeling
Ruben Put
0499 45 81 00
ruben@idylia.be

verkoop & marketing
Nancy Aerts
0475 41 26 87
nancy@idylia.be

Projectleider

Claudio Barresi
0486 69 74 44
claudio@idylia.be

Projectleider
David Claesen
0494 35 74 72
david@idylia.be

administratie & boekhouding

Bianca Huygen
011 23 56 00 
bianca@idylia.be




idylia nv is lid van de confederatie bouw